top of page
Search
  • Conner Ashworth

This is Me

So last year I took Multimedia 1 and I enjoyed it. The year consisted of just learning how to use a camera and all its functions. I had a great time in that class so I decided to take multimedia 2 this year. Multimedia 2 was learning how to use photo shop and all its special features. I was the only multimedia 2 student in that class so I was kinda on my own to get my work done. The best was when I would go help one of my classmates that was in multimedia 3 and we would go outside and fly drones and take video. Learning how to use photoshop could be difficult at times but once you get it you feel good about your work and want to keep practicing. Sadly my senior year got cut short and we had to work from home. I actually kinda enjoyed doing these blogs because its something different. Overall I had a great year and im sad its over.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page